Scroll Down Scroll Up
HOME / Free support group for people living with dementia!

Free support group for people living with dementia!

Dementia Alliance International has announced the creation of a new Social Chat Group specifically for Canadian members with dementia.

This group will be meeting weekly on Mondays at 1pm Eastern time (10am Pacific; 11am Mountain; 12pm Central; 2pm Atlantic; 2:30 Newfoundland). The group will be hosted by Rose Ong and co-hosted by Christine Thelker.

All Canadian members are welcome, even if you already attend another group. Please note that FREE membership to Dementia Alliance international is required to attend. Please join here: www.joindai.org